So I know you all would be just as happy, probably happier, if I just told you. It’s a GIRL! But I’m not going to do that. I’m going to make you read the story first, because it’s good for you, like vegetables.

Ok yeah, so the story is actually pretty lame. I laid there for an hour and chatted Facebook with the tech while looking at indecipherable images of my baby. The original prints weren’t much better than the hack job I did to get you what’s below quick. The last two kiddos seemed to be a bit more obviously…baby. Not this little munchkin. It was all placenta and internal organs. But occasionally there was something recognizable. 

A foot here.

MY LIL' FOOT!!
MY LIL' FOOT!!

A freaky alien head there.

FACE AKA BABY ALIEN HEAD
FACE AKA BABY ALIEN HEAD

But our tech tried extra hard at the end and got a few good shots for us. I’ve posted below. If you don’t know what we’re having after looking at these, I can’t help you. Go talk to your mother.

BABY PROFILE
BABY PROFILE
I'M A BOY!!!
I'M A BOY!!!
