Ok so I’ve been remiss with the pictures of Jacob. In part because we had a computer fiasco right after he was born and most of them were stuck in limbo land for a while and in part because I haven’t taken as many this time around *cringe.* I vowed I would not do that with my kids and here I’ve done it, poor third baby. But he’s only three weeks, I still have months before his first birthday. I will hit the million picture mark and catch him up to his brother and sister.

I can’t believe how much bigger he looks already. He’s over 9 pounds already, he’s now at where Grant started, and looking so much like him at times I’m afraid I’m going to look at printed pictures and wonder which kid is this? Thank goodness the digitals are all time stamped or I’d be screwed.

We took a few ‘rolls’ of pics this afternoon (does anyone actually still use film..), here’s a few of my favorites. And I do expect you to tell me he’s cute, whether you mean it or not.

Enjoy!

sleeping away
so this is how he is like 20 hours a day
As you can see that weight he's gained has distributed itself evenly between both cheeks
As you can see that weight he's gained has distributed itself evenly between both cheeks
So I'm looking at a picture of Grant on my wall that looks just like this...
So I'm looking at a picture of Grant on my wall that looks just like this...
right at the end he decided to open his eyes...for one picture :)
right at the end he decided to open his eyes...for one picture šŸ™‚
