long long ago in a galaxy far far away I had a shy son, a reserved son, a son who hid behind my legs when we were out in public and wouldn’t be caught dead being goofy. We thought it was a phase, we thought he was just growing up and changing. Then we brought him home from school and he reverted back into himself. Our laughing, goofy, confident boy. This weekend we stumbled upon this little gem. As I watched this again and again and ok again I was so grateful for our boy. Grateful for our boy that brings so much laughter and life to our family. Grateful we have the opportunity to have him in an environment where he can bloom. Grateful I caught this on video!

Then I thought I should be kind and reshare 😉 It was an all time fav on its first run on the blog so I’m sure you’ll indulge me a replay. There also so many new people that never even knew my awesome 9 year old as an awesome 3 year old. So you’re welcome.

Lady Gaga fan or not, you will enjoy. Trust me.

